CONTACT US

CALIFORNIA

23421 South Pointe Dr Ste 260

Laguna Hills, CA. 92653

Phone: 714-464-8010

OREGON

1135 SE Salmon St Ste. 207

Portland Oregon. 97214

Phone: 503-887-4450

Tyler Farr 
President, Portland Office

Cell Phone: 503-887-4450

Fax: 503-208-7214

Tyler@sureguardins.com
tyfarr@unitedagencies.com

Tom Farr, CPCU 
President

Phone: 714-464-8012

Fax: 714-333-1181

tom@sureguardins.com
tfarr@unitedagencies.com

 

 

Allison Oguma, CISR
Vice-President, Office Manager

Phone: 714-464-8014

Fax: 714-333-1182

allison@sureguardins.com
aoguma@unitedagencies.com

 

 

Brandon Champlin
Vice-President

Phone: 714-464-8013

Fax: 714-333-1183

brandon@sureguardins.com
bchamplin@unitedagencies.com

Copyright © 2018 Sureguard Insurance Agency. All Rights Reserved.